Logo image

Real Property Law Group, PLLC

1326 Fifth Avenue

Suite 654

Seattle, WA 98101

www.rp-lawgroup.com

Contact Us

Attorneys

Stephen Day
Tel: (206) 625-1511
Email: sday@rp-lawgroup.com

Vincent DePillis
Tel: (206) 909-5655
Email: vdepillis@rp-lawgroup.com

Kathleen Hopkins
Tel: (206) 625-0404
Email: khopkins@rp-lawgroup.com

Sandip Soli
Tel: (206) 890-6995
Email: ssoli@rp-lawgroup.com

Staci Snyder
Tel: (206) 972-4980
Email: stacisnyder@rp-lawgroup.com

Catherine Torlai
Tel: (206) 625-1616
Email: ctorlai@rp-lawgroup.com

Heidi York
Tel: (206) 457-2516
Email: hyork@rp-lawgroup.com

Support Staff

Caroline Louie - Paralegal
Tel: (206) 625-0048
Email: clouie@rp-lawgroup.com

Loretta Otero - Office Manager
Tel: (206) 452-1247
Email: lotero@rp-lawgroup.com